announcements@lists.collectionspace.org

Low-traffic moderated list about CollectionSpace

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
CollectionSpace Leadership Working Group update
1 messages
WA
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 1:51 PM
New Implementer Welcome: University of California, Merced and the Oakdale Museum and Heritage Center
1 messages
MF
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 5:24 PM
CollectionSpace v5.0 Release Update
1 messages
MF
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6:28 PM
Happy New Year!
1 messages
MF
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 8:40 PM
New Registered Service Provider: Yousuf Nejati
2 messages
JB
MF
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 8:13 PM
Release v4.4 and More!
1 messages
MF
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 4:50 PM
Great news!
1 messages
MF
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 8:16 PM
CollectionSpace 2016 Election Results
1 messages
LA
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 3:52 PM
FW: Call for CollectionSpace Nominations - reminder - due 5 pm on May 31, 2016
1 messages
LA
Wed, May 25, 2016 6:47 PM
Call for CollectionSpace Nominations
1 messages
LA
Tue, May 17, 2016 1:13 PM
Upcoming Community Events: AAMG and AAM
1 messages
MF
Mon, May 9, 2016 3:16 PM
Upcoming Community Events: CollectionSpace In Your Town, San Diego and Museums + the Web
1 messages
MF
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 3:52 PM
Mini Grant Awarded: Harvard University Graduate School of Design and Rhode Island School of Design
1 messages
MF
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 7:05 PM
CSpace Mini-Grant Awarded: GSBF Bonsai Garden at Lake Merritt and Pacific Bonsai Museum
1 messages
MF
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 8:24 PM
Release Announcement: CollectionSpace Version 4.3
1 messages
MF
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 8:04 PM
Fw: LYRASIS and DuraSpace Boards Approve "Intent to Merge" and Seek Member Input
1 messages
MF
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 4:46 PM
First Implementation Mini-Grant Awarded: San Diego Chinese Historical Museum
1 messages
MF
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 2:39 PM
CollectionSpace Program Team Staffing Update
1 messages
MF
Mon, Nov 30, 2015 6:39 PM
CollectionSpace v4.3 Update
1 messages
RM
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 1:43 AM
CollectionSpace Program Team Update
1 messages
MF
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 6:16 PM
CollectionSpace Mini-Grant Program Announcement
1 messages
MF
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 5:39 PM
New Implementer Welcome: Bolinas Museum
1 messages
MF
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 1:00 PM
CollectionSpace Tech Talk - Intro to the RESTFul API (Part 1 of 2)
1 messages
RM
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 6:51 PM
CollectionSpace Open House, 8/28, 12pm EDT
1 messages
MF
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 6:00 PM
New Implementer Welcome: San Diego Museum of Man
1 messages
MF
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 12:45 PM
Next page